An Anime Lovers Academy
Member of The Week
Card of The Week
The Anime Of The Week

Beakthroughskill don't negate effect that activate in grave!!!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Beakthroughskill don't negate effect that activate in grave!!!!!

Post by SMoslim on Fri Apr 24, 2015 9:43 am

I was asking myself why Beakthrough skill doesn't negate monster effects that activate on grave if it resolved correctly negating their effcts while they were face-up on the field (like sangan effect to search ) and the only answer that seems to be correct to my understanding of the rules is that when the monster go to grave it is a new one not the one you already negated. So just for the theory if a monster activates in hand or grave or any wheire except the field then it is now on the field as a cost of his activation or any thing in the same chain i can activate Beakthrough skill and negate that effect.
am I correct on that?

SMoslim

Posts : 1
Join date : 2015-04-23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum